Browse Source

Update AUTHORS and contributor mailmap

Signed-off-by: VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
VirtualTam 1 year ago
parent
commit
2fadf88068
2 changed files with 10 additions and 4 deletions
  1. 2 0
      .github/mailmap
  2. 8 4
      AUTHORS

+ 2 - 0
.github/mailmap

@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
 Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com> feula
 Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com> <mr.pikzen@gmail.com>
+Immánuel Fodor <immanuelfactor+github@gmail.com>
+kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com> <kalvn@users.noreply.github.com>
 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar> nicolasm
 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar> <nda@3818.com.ar>
 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar> <nicolasdanelon@gmail.com>

+ 8 - 4
AUTHORS

@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-   537	ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
-   252	VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
-   148	nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>
+   574	ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
+   277	VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
+   169	nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>
     56	Sébastien Sauvage <sebsauvage@sebsauvage.net>
     15	Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com>
     13	Emilien Klein <emilien@klein.st>
@@ -11,8 +11,9 @@
      5	Lucas Cimon <lucas.cimon@gmail.com>
      4	Alexandre Alapetite <alexandre@alapetite.fr>
      4	David Sferruzza <david.sferruzza@gmail.com>
+     4	kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com>
+     3	Immánuel Fodor <immanuelfactor+github@gmail.com>
      3	Teromene <teromene@teromene.fr>
-     3	kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com>
      2	Chris Kuethe <chris.kuethe@gmail.com>
      2	Knah Tsaeb <Knah-Tsaeb@knah-tsaeb.org>
      2	Mathieu Chabanon <git@matchab.fr>
@@ -27,6 +28,7 @@
      1	BoboTiG <bobotig@gmail.com>
      1	Bronco <bronco@warriordudimanche.net>
      1	D Low <daniellowtw@gmail.com>
+     1	Daniel Jakots <vigdis@chown.me>
      1	Dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
      1	Fanch <fanch-github@qth.fr>
      1	Felix Bartels <felix@host-consultants.de>
@@ -41,6 +43,8 @@
      1	Lionel Martin <renarddesmers@gmail.com>
      1	Mark Gerarts <mark.gerarts@gmail.com>
      1	Marsup <marsup@gmail.com>
+     1	Neros <contact@neros.fr>
      1	Sbgodin <Sbgodin@users.noreply.github.com>
      1	TsT <tst2005@gmail.com>
      1	dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
+     1	durcheinandr <jochen@durcheinandr.de>