AUTHORS 2.9 KB

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667
  1. 782 ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
  2. 401 VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
  3. 218 nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>
  4. 56 Sébastien Sauvage <sebsauvage@sebsauvage.net>
  5. 16 Luce Carević <lcarevic@access42.net>
  6. 15 Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com>
  7. 13 Emilien Klein <emilien@klein.st>
  8. 12 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar>
  9. 9 Willi Eggeling <thewilli@gmail.com>
  10. 8 Christophe HENRY <christophe.henry@sbgodin.fr>
  11. 6 B. van Berkum <dev@dotmpe.com>
  12. 6 llune <llune@users.noreply.github.com>
  13. 5 Lucas Cimon <lucas.cimon@gmail.com>
  14. 5 Mark Schmitz <kramred@gmail.com>
  15. 5 kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com>
  16. 4 Alexandre Alapetite <alexandre@alapetite.fr>
  17. 4 David Sferruzza <david.sferruzza@gmail.com>
  18. 4 Immánuel Fodor <immanuelfactor+github@gmail.com>
  19. 3 Agurato <mail.vmonot@gmail.com>
  20. 3 Teromene <teromene@teromene.fr>
  21. 2 Alexandre G.-Raymond <alex@ndre.gr>
  22. 2 Chris Kuethe <chris.kuethe@gmail.com>
  23. 2 Felix Bartels <felix@host-consultants.de>
  24. 2 Knah Tsaeb <Knah-Tsaeb@knah-tsaeb.org>
  25. 2 Mathieu Chabanon <git@matchab.fr>
  26. 2 Miloš Jovanović <mjovanovic@gmail.com>
  27. 2 Qwerty <champlywood@free.fr>
  28. 2 Stephen Muth <smuth4@gmail.com>
  29. 2 Timo Van Neerden <fire@lehollandaisvolant.net>
  30. 2 julienCXX <software@chmodplusx.eu>
  31. 2 philipp-r <philipp-r@users.noreply.github.com>
  32. 2 pips <pips@e5150.fr>
  33. 2 trailjeep <trailjeep@gmail.com>
  34. 1 Adrien Oliva <adrien.oliva@yapbreak.fr>
  35. 1 Adrien le Maire <adrien@alemaire.be>
  36. 1 Alexis J <alexis@effingo.be>
  37. 1 Angristan <angristan@users.noreply.github.com>
  38. 1 Bish Erbas <42714627+bisherbas@users.noreply.github.com>
  39. 1 BoboTiG <bobotig@gmail.com>
  40. 1 Bronco <bronco@warriordudimanche.net>
  41. 1 Buster One <37770318+buster-one@users.noreply.github.com>
  42. 1 D Low <daniellowtw@gmail.com>
  43. 1 Daniel Jakots <vigdis@chown.me>
  44. 1 Dennis Verspuij <dennisverspuij@users.noreply.github.com>
  45. 1 Dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
  46. 1 Fanch <fanch-github@qth.fr>
  47. 1 Felix Kästner <github.com-fpunktk@fpunktk.de>
  48. 1 Florian Voigt <flvoigt@me.com>
  49. 1 Franck Kerbiriou <FranckKe@users.noreply.github.com>
  50. 1 Gary Marigliano <gmarigliano93@gmail.com>
  51. 1 Guillaume Virlet <github@virlet.org>
  52. 1 Jonathan Amiez <jonathan.amiez@gmail.com>
  53. 1 Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@gmail.com>
  54. 1 Julien Pivotto <roidelapluie@inuits.eu>
  55. 1 Kevin Canévet <kevin@streamroot.io>
  56. 1 Knah Tsaeb <knah-tsaeb@knah-tsaeb.org>
  57. 1 Lionel Martin <renarddesmers@gmail.com>
  58. 1 Mark Gerarts <mark.gerarts@gmail.com>
  59. 1 Marsup <marsup@gmail.com>
  60. 1 Neros <contact@neros.fr>
  61. 1 Rajat Hans <rajathans9@gmail.com>
  62. 1 Sbgodin <Sbgodin@users.noreply.github.com>
  63. 1 TsT <tst2005@gmail.com>
  64. 1 agentcobra <agentcobra@free.fr>
  65. 1 dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
  66. 1 durcheinandr <jochen@durcheinandr.de>
  67. 1 lapineige <lapineige@users.noreply.github.com>